How to Manage the User's Settings
Settings that allow the user to receive reminders for appointments via email, whether their same window can be restored in case of connection loss, and whether they can be viewed in the employee directory and which phones will be seen, can all be configured here.
To view the user's settings
- While on the user record, scroll to the Settings section.
To edit the user's settings
- While in the Settings section, click the Edit icon .
- Make the desired changes to the various sliders provided.
- Click Save.