SecurityTrax All-Access Permission Group
What is the SecurityTrax All-Access Permission Group
The SecurityTrax All-Access permission group was created to provide full permissions to a specific group of users which will automatically receive any new features or permissions as they are released
WE RECOMMEND YOU ADD USERS TO THIS GROUP WITH CARE.
This group will have ID 1 or 1000 and is the first group created for each site. This group was previously created with the name Owner group. We have updated the name to SecurityTrax All-Access group.
Note: This group was previously open to edits so if the group had previously been updated with a different name, that has also now been updated to SecurityTrax All-Access group and has since been locked down.
What can I do with this Group?
By default, this initial group created for all sites will have the owner or admin as a member of the group. However, you can still add more users to this group. You can also:
- Edit roles
- Duplicate the group
- Remove users
What can I NOT do with this Group?
As previously stated, we have locked this group down. This means that the following are not editable:
- Permissions, including grants and policies