Skip to main content
SecurityTrax

How to Manage Work Orders

To view/edit a work order for a customer

  1. While on a customer record, click on Work Orders.
  2. Click on the Work Order row to view and/or edit the Work Order.
  3. Make any desired changes on the Work Order Detail page.
  4. Click Save

 

To delete a work order from a customer's record

  1. While on the Work Order Details page, click Delete in the lower left portion of the page.
  2. A confirmation message will appear.
  3. To confirm, click Delete.

 

  • Was this article helpful?