Skip to main content
SecurityTrax

How to Edit Customer Information

To edit a customer's information

  1. Navigate to a customer's record.
  2. Click the Edit icon Customer_Information_EditIcon.jpg located in the top right corner.
  3. Make all desired changes.
  4. Click Save.

 

To delete a customer

  1. In the Customer Information section, click the Edit icon Customer_Information_EditIcon.jpg located in the top right corner.
  2. Click Delete Customer at the bottom of the section.
  3. A confirmation message will appear. To confirm deletion of the customer, click Delete.

 

Note: Customers can also be deleted in the Create Customer Wizard, once the first step is complete and the customer record has been established, the Delete Customer option will become available on the drop-down menu at the bottom right. For full details, please see the following article: Create Customer Wizard.

  • Was this article helpful?