Skip to main content
SecurityTrax

How to Delete a Permission Group

To delete a permission group

  1. While on the Permission Groups page, click on Delete in the lower-left of the page.
  2. A confirmation message will appear. To complete the action, click Delete Group again.
  • Was this article helpful?